## Finance Committee Membership as at 24 April 2023



Chair: Ms Jayne Arlett
Deputy Chair: Ms Carolyn Eagle

	Name	Category	Term
Ex officio Members			
1.	Professor Ngiare Brown	Chancellor	24 April 2023 to 23 April 2028
2.	Professor Simon Biggs	Vice Chancellor and President	By virtue of position
3.	Ms Tricia Brand	Deputy Vice Chancellor, Services and Resources	By virtue of position
<b>Appointed Members</b> (Four members appointed by and from Council whose election shall be based on their appropriate skills and/or experience in relation to the business conducted by the Committee)			
4.	Ms Jayne Arlett	Committee Member and <b>Chair</b>	6 May 2022 to 19 April 2026
5.	Ms Carolyn Eagle	Committee Member and Deputy Chair	6 May 2022 to 19 April 2024
6.	Mr Michael Delaney	Committee Member	6 May 2022 to 8 March 2026
7.	Cr Angela Toppin AM	Committee Member	20 April 2018 to 19 April 2024
Additional Members (Council shall have the power to co-opt two additional members who shall be a professional accountant or has commercial experience and is external to the University)			
8.	Mr John Andrejic	Committee Member	8 September 2022 to 7 September 2023
9.	Ms Katrina Small	Committee Member	17 June 2022 to 16 June 2024
Adviser			
	Ms Danella Forster	Chief Financial Officer	By virtue of position
Secretary (University Secretary or nominee)			
	Mr Ian Troupe Ms Chezelle Boevink	Secretary Deputy Secretary	

**Quorum** - 5