## Curriculum Committee Membership as at March 2024



Chair: Professor Marcus Lane

	Name	Category	
Ex o	Ex officio Members		
1.	Professor Marcus Lane	<b>Chair</b> (a nominee of the Chairperson of the Academic Board who is the Senior Executive member responsible for the Academy)	
2.	Professor Stephen Naylor	Chairperson of the Academic Board	
3.	Associate Professor Felecia Watkin	Head, Indigenous Teaching Program	
4.	Associate Professor Andrea Lynch	Dean, Centre for Education and Enhancement	
5.	Ms Tahnee Leman	Director, Student Services (or nominee)	
6.	Professor Koen Stapelbroek	College Deans (nominated by Chair, Academic Board) (2)  Reserve: Professor Richard Murray	
7.	Associate Professor Pauline Calleja	College Deans (nominated by Chair, Academic Board) (2)  Reserve: Professor Richard Murray	
8.	Professor Abhishek Bhati	Campus Dean JCU Singapore (or nominee)	
9.	Dr Peter Hartin	Outstanding teaching academics determined by an Expression of Interest, appointed by the Chair, Curriculum Committee (2)	
10.	Dr Kelsey Lowrie	Outstanding teaching academics determined by an Expression of Interest, appointed by the Chair, Curriculum Committee (2)	
	dent Members ermined by an Expression of Interest, appointed by	· Chair, Academic Board)	
11.	Mr Brian Yang	Undergraduate Student	
12.	Vacant	Appointment: 26 June 2023 to 31 December 2024  Postgraduate Student Appointment: 1 January 2024 to 31 December 2024	

## Quorum - 7

<b>Advisors</b> The following shall be advisors to the Committee and shall have rights of audience and debate:			
Mr Kevin Anderson	Campus Dean JCU Brisbane		
Ms Julieanne Cox	Associate Director, Admissions and Compliance		
Dr David Craig	Chief Marketing Officer (or nominee)		
Mr Jason Delisky	Manager, Academic Partnerships and Projects		
Associate Professor Jillian Fox	Dean (Academic), JCU Brisbane		
Mr Sean Johnson	Manager, Quality Assurance and Evaluation		
Dr Rhian Morgan	Senior Principal and Academic Head, Academic Programs		
Associate Professor Rebecca Sealey	Director, Academy Program Quality		
Ms Lisa Vandommele	Manager, Curriculum and Accreditation		
Secretary (University Secretariat)			
Ms Lyndal Ramm	Secretary		