Major University Units

About JCU Org Structure

Major University Units

The James Cook University (JCU) Academy is structured into six Colleges and one Centre, nested within two Divisions. The Academy is supported by three enabling Service Divisions.


Academic Divisions

Service Divisions

Research Centres and Institute


Offices and other support units