AAC Contacts

Name

Position

Responsibilities

Telephone

email

Dr Kevin Blake

Director

AAC Administration

Electron Microscopy

(07) 4781 4864

kevin.blake@jcu.edu.au

Judith Casey

Office Manager

AAC Administration

(07) 4781 4597

Judith.casey@jcu.edu.au

Dr Yi Hu

Senior Research Officer

ICP analysis

(07) 4781 6235

Yi.hu@jcu.edu.au

Dr Shane Askew

Senior Research Officer

Organic analysis

Electron Microscopy

Xray analysis

(07) 4781 5188

Shane.askew@jcu.edu.au

Brendan Jones

Technical Officer

Genetic analysis

(07) 4781 5188

Brendan.Jones1@jcu.edu.au

Gordon Warria

Scientific Officer

Laboratory sample preparation

(07) 4781 5161

Gordon.warria@jcu.edu.au

Dr Jen Wilkinson

Senior Research Officer

Cairns

21578

Jennifer.Wilkinson@jcu.edu.au