AMHHEC Webinar Speakers

Researcher Experiences Webinar Speakers

2022, 6 July Research Experiences Webinar

The AMHHEC webinar series shares mental health research, explores strategies for meaningful action, and provides a forum for open discussion and engagement.

This webinar will focus on the experiences of researchers in higher education, and is the fourth webinar in the series. Presenters will talk about their research and its application in university settings – for students, academic and professional staff and communities.

Ms Susan Gasson

Higher Degree by Research Advisor Development Coordinator, James Cook University

More Details

Dr Navin Kumar

Professor, Department of Psychology, University of Delhi

More Details

Ms Jude West

Senior Advisor for Student Wellbeing, Te Herenga Waka – Victoria University of Wellington

More Details