2015 Public Holidays (Queensland)

New Year‘s Day

Thursday 01 January 2015

Australia Day

Monday 26 January 2015

Good Friday

Friday 03 April 2015

Easter Saturday

Saturday 04 April 2015

Easter Monday

Monday 06 April 2015

Anzac Day

Saturday 25 April 2015

Queen’s Birthday

Monday 08 June 2015

Townsville Show Day

Monday 06 July 2015

Cairns Show Day

To be confirmed

Royal Queensland Show (Brisbane)

Wednesday 12 August 2015

Labour day

Monday 05 October 2015

Christmas Day

Friday 25 December 2015

Boxing Day

Saturday 26 December 2015