COVID-19 Advice for the JCU Community - Last updated: 20 October 2021, 8am (AEST)

Division of Student Life Academic Delegations

Academic Delegations Registers

Division of Tropical Environments and Societies

The DTES encompasses the:

  • College of Business, Law and Governance
  • College of Science and Engineering
  • College of Arts, Society and Education.

Download the DTES Academic Delegations Register (XLSX, 28 KB).

Division of Tropical Health and Medicine

The DTES encompasses the:

  • College of Public Health, Medical and Veterinary Sciences
  • College of Healthcare Sciences
  • College of Medicine and Dentistry.

Download the DTHM Academic Delegations Register (XLSX, 27 KB).