Field Trip Technical Staff Contacts

Please contact the tech team for advice if needed on:

MemberEmail Address
Rickard Abom (Team Leader)Rickard.abom1@jcu.edu.au
Gregory Napier (Aquaculture)gregory.napier@jcu.edu.au
Janice Cran (Biology and Marine Biology)janice.cran@jcu.edu.au
Lexie Edwards (Biology and Zoology)lexie.edwards@jcu.edu.au
Rhys Cornish (Environmental Science)rhys.cornish@jcu.edu.au
Stefano Montanari (Aquarist)stefano.montanari1@jcu.edu.au