Our Staff

Professor Ian Wronski, AO

Deputy Vice-Chancellor, Townsville

Phone (07) 4781 5330
Email Ian.Wronski@jcu.edu.au

Administration Enquiries: DTHM@jcu.edu.au

Director, Operations

Mr Peter Westwood, JCU Townsville Campus

Ph: (07) 4781 5330, email: Peter.Westwood@jcu.edu.au

Director, Academic Quality and Strategy

Ms Pam Stronach, JCU Townsville Campus

Ph: (07) 4781 5330, email: dthm@jcu.edu.au

Director, Research Development

Emeritus Professor Rhondda Jones, JCU Townsville Campus

Ph: (07) 4781 5330, email: Rhondda.Jones@jcu.edu.au

Townsville Campus

Mrs Brooke Fitzsimmons, Manager, Divisional Office

Ph: (07) 4781 6209, email: DTHM@jcu.edu.au

Administrative Team

Mrs Brooke Hunt

Ph: (07) 4781 5330, email: DTHM@jcu.edu.au

Mrs Adeena Keighery

Ph: (07) 4781 3145, email: DTHM@jcu.edu.au

Cairns Campus

Mrs Alex Macgregor, Team Leader, Divisional Office

Ph: (07) 4232 1209, email: Alexandra.Macgregor@jcu.edu.au

Administrative Team

Ms Christine Harris

Ph: (07) 4232 1784, email: deanchs@jcu.edu.au

Ms Margaret Dickey

Ph: (07) 4232 1449, email: DTHM@jcu.edu.au

Academic Services Team

Ms Inna Deleyev

Ph: (07) 4232 1746, email: Inna.Deleyev@jcu.edu.au

Ms Tahnee Roulston

Ph: (07) 4232 1109, email: Tahnee.Roulston@jcu.edu.au

Manager, Curriculum Management

Mrs Lisa Vandommele

Ph: (07) 4781 3223, email: DTHM.aqs@jcu.edu.au

Curriculum Management Officer

Mr Damien Horne

Ph: (07) 4781 4024, email: DTHM.aqs@jcu.edu.au

Curriculum Support Officer

Mrs Lauren Littler

Ph: (07) 4781 3288, email: DTHM.aqs@jcu.edu.au

Selection Team

Mrs Dana Green, Selection Coordinator

Ph: (07) 4781 4103, email: Dana.Green@jcu.edu.au

Division Enrolments Team

Enrolment enquiries should be forwarded to the JCU Student Centre in the first instance.

Ph: (07) 4781 5255 (Townsville)
Ph: (07) 4232 1000 (Cairns)
Email: Enquiries@jcu.edu.au

To enquire in person, please visit the Student Services desk, ground floor, Education Central (Building 134), JCU Townsville.

Manager, Student Placements

Mrs Tracy Bagley

Ph: (07) 4781 5324, email: Tracy.Bagley@jcu.edu.au

Student Placement Officers

Ms Belinda Tuckett

Ph: (07) 4781 5492, email: DTHMPlacements@jcu.edu.au

Ms Jane Austin

Ph: (07) 4781 6976, email: DTHMPlacements@jcu.edu.au

Miss Deborah Hawken

Ph: (07) 4232 1780, email: DTHMPlacements@jcu.edu.au

Ms Sarah Branford

Ph: (07) 4781 6113, email: DTHMPlacements@jcu.edu.au

Ms Helen Walls

Ph: (07) 4781 6746, email: DTHMPlacements@jcu.edu.au

Ms Jordynn Ward

Ph: (07) 4781 6101, email: DTHMPlacements@jcu.edu.au


Student Pre-Placement Assistants

Ms Lisa Murray

Ph: (07) 4781 4697, email: DTHMPlacements@jcu.edu.au

Mrs Merice Weir

Ph: (07) 4781 4101, email: DTHMPlacements@jcu.edu.au

Ms Galina Bailey

Ph: (07) 4232 1065, email: DTHMPlacements@jcu.edu.au


Dr Melissa Crowe, Head of Program

Ph: (07) 4781 5610, email: Melissa.Crowe@jcu.edu.au

View Melissa's Research Profile

View Cohort Doctoral Studies Program webpage. For general enquiries, please contact: dthmcohortprogram@jcu.edu.au

Veterinary Sciences

Ms Josephine Penny

Ph: (07) 4781 5558, email: Josephine.Penny@jcu.edu.au

Laboratory Sciences

Mrs Karen Reeks

Ph: (07) 4781 3146, email: Karen.Reeks@jcu.edu.au

Anatomy

Ari Hoogland

Ph: (07) 4781 3459, email: Ari.Hoogland@jcu.edu.au

Biomedical Sciences

Ms Lou Costanzo (on extended leave, please contact Josephine Penny)

Ph: (07) 4781 5962, email: Louise.Costanzo@jcu.edu.au

MedTech

Mr Ross Doran

Ph: (07) 4781 3475, email: MedTech@jcu.edu.au

To see our researchers and their biographies, visit https://research.jcu.edu.au/portfolio/