Engagement contacts

Engage Engagement contacts

Universities are a great community resource, but finding the right person or department can be daunting. If you are struggling to find the right information or contact, just email engagement@jcu.edu.au with your request.

Other contacts:

John Chandler
Manager, External Relations
john.chandler@jcu.edu.au
07 4781 5388

Lorna Hempstead
Project Manager Fundraising
lorna.hempstead@jcu.edu.au
07 4781 4303

Carla Gonzalez Zlatar
Manager, Commercial Development
carla.gonzalezzlatar@jcu.edu.au
0429 233 782

Seth Jones
Manager, Development and Commercialisation
seth.jones@jcu.edu.au
07 4232 1783

Robert Buhrke
Business Development Manager Research
robert.buhrke@jcu.edu.au
07 4232 1786

Hannah Cameron
Sponsorship and Project Officer
sponsorship@jcu.edu.au
07 4781 5404

Kerryn O'Conor
Sustainability Officer
kerryn.oconor@jcu.edu.au
07 4232 1084

Angela Rogers
Manager, Australian Education Sector
angela.rogers1@jcu.edu.au
07 4781 4457

Margaret Darveniza
Project Manager, Outreach and Participation
margaret.darveniza@jcu.edu.au
07 4781 5240