Engagement contacts

Partners and Community Engagement contacts

Engagement contacts

Universities are a great community resource, but finding the right person or department can be daunting. If you are struggling to find the right information or contact, please email engagement@jcu.edu.au with your request.

Other contacts:

Carla Gonzalez Zlatar
Manager, Commercial Development
carla.gonzalezzlatar@jcu.edu.au
0429 233 782

Alumni & Engagement

Lorna Hempstead
Project Manager Fundraising
lorna.hempstead@jcu.edu.au
07 4781 4303

Innovation & Commercialisation

Seth Jones
Manager, Development and Commercialisation
seth.jones@jcu.edu.au
07 4232 1783

Research Services

Robert Buhrke
Business Development Manager Research
robert.buhrke@jcu.edu.au
07 4232 1786

Sponsorships

Nicole Hawker
Sponsorship and Project Officer
sponsorship@jcu.edu.au
07 4781 5404

Sustainability

Kerryn O'Conor
Sustainability Officer
kerryn.oconor@jcu.edu.au
07 4232 1084

Australian Development

Brynn Livingstone
Manager, Australian Education Sector
brynn.livingstone@jcu.edu.au
07 4232 1849