Award Winners

College of Arts, Society and Education
  • Irene Robinson, Bachelor of Arts (Cairns)
  • Jaime Ahwang, Bachelor of Social Work (Cairns)
College of Business, Law and Governance
  • Ben Toborek, Bachelor of Business (External)
  • Kylie Arlidge, Bachelor of Laws (Cairns)
College of Science and Engineering
  • Shenade Muller, Bachelor of Science (Townsville)
  • Hetty McLaughlin, Bachelor of Engineering (Honours) (Townsville)
College of Healthcare Sciences
  • Clarissa Marrinan, Bachelor of Nursing Science-Bachelor of Midwifery (Townsville)
  • Jefferson Mobbs, Bachelor of Exercise Physiology (Cairns)
College of Medicine and Dentistry
  • Sapphire Watkinson, Bachelor of Medicine Bachelor of Surgery (Townsville)
  • Liam White, Bachelor of Dental Surgery (Cairns)
College of Public Health, Medical and Veterinary Sciences
  • Nicole Quin, Bachelor of Veterinary Science (Townsville)
Diploma of Higher Education
  • Joanne Kaczmarek (Townsville)
  • Corey Quinlan (Townsville)
Spirit Award
  • Phillip Obah, Bachelor of Arts-Bachelor of Business (Townsville)
  • James Leftwich, Bachelor of Business (Cairns)