Toni Peachey

Toni Peachey

Manager, Centre Operations

toni.peachey@jcu.edu.au
Phone (07) 4781 4114

Townsville Campus

Manola Chong

Manola Chong

Administrative Officer

manola.chong@jcu.edu.au
Phone (07) 4781 4676

Townsville Campus

Antonja Peachey

Antonja Peachey

Administration and Programs Officer

antonja.peachey@jcu.edu.au
Phone (07) 4781 5986

Townsville Campus

Mikaela Smith

Mikaela Smith

Indigenous Student Recruitment and Marketing Advisor

mikaela.smith@jcu.edu.au
Phone (07) 4781 5599

Townsville Campus

Terriceta Salam

Terriceta Salam

Administrative Assistant

terriceta.salam@jcu.edu.au
Phone (07) 4232 1046

Cairns Campus

Danielle Vervenne

Danielle Vervenne

Project Officer

danielle.vervenne@jcu.edu.au
Phone (07) 4781 4530

Townsville Campus

Gail Barry

Gail Barry

Indigenous Careers Advisor

gail.barry@jcu.edu.au
Phone (07) 4781 5212

Townsville Campus

Carolyn Luder

Carolyn Luder

ATSIMS Program Director

carolynl.luder1@jcu.edu.au

Off Campus

NamePositionEmailLocation and Phone Number
Haidi BeardCurriculum Development Project Officerhaidi.beard@jcu.edu.au(07) 4781 3231
Townsville 
Taha HunterLowitja Project Administration Officertahalani.hunter@jcu.edu.au(07) 4232 2135
Cairns 
Jessie CourtneyATSIMS Project Officerjessie.courtney@jcu.edu.auOff Campus
Gabrielle WrigleyATSIMS Project Officergabrielle.wrigley@jcu.edu.auOff Campus