Indigenous Research

Researchers

Professor Martin Nakata

Pro Vice Chancellor, Indigenous Education and Strategy

pvcies@jcu.edu.au

Phone:

(07) 4781 5212

More Details

A/Prof Felecia Watkin

Associate Professor, Cairns

felecia.watkin@jcu.edu.au

Phone: (07) 4232 1044

More Details
Photo of Lynda Ah Mat

Lynda Ah Mat

Senior Project Officer

lynda.ahmat1@jcu.edu.au

Photo of Danielle Vervenne

Danielle Vervenne

Curriculum Developer

danielle.vervenne@jcu.edu.au

Phone: (07) 4781 4530

Vicky Nakata

Senior Research Fellow

vicky.nakata@jcu.edu.au

Phone: (07) 4781 4388

More Details
Photo of Jermaine Chong

Jermaine Chong

Research Assistant

jermaine.chong@jcu.edu.au

Phone: (07) 4781 4947

Photo of Kerri Hill

Kerri Hill

Curriculum Development Officer

kerri.hill@jcu.edu.au

Photo of Lisa Loban

Lisa Loban

Curriculum Developer

lisa.loban@jcu.edu.au

Phone:

(07) 4232 1766