Professor Martin Nakata

Professor Martin Nakata

Pro Vice Chancellor, Indigenous Education and Strategy

pvcies@jcu.edu.au
Phone (07) 4781 4676

Townsville Campus

Research Bio
Professor Yvonne Cadet-James

Professor Yvonne Cadet-James

Professor, Curriculum Development

yvonne.cadetjames@jcu.edu.au
Phone (07) 4781 5594

Townsville Campus

Research Bio
Dr Felecia Watkin

Dr Felecia Watkin

Senior Lecturer

felecia.watkin@jcu.edu.au
Phone (07) 4232 1044

Cairns Campus

Research Bio
Sharon Moore

Sharon Moore

Lecturer

sharon.moore1@jcu.edu.au
Phone (07) 4781 5873

Townsville Campus

Research Bio
Sandra Boswell

Sandra Boswell

Lecturer

sandra.boswell@jcu.edu.au
Phone (07) 4781 4408

Townsville Campus

Virginia McHugh

Virginia McHugh

Head, Indigenous Student Services

virginia.mchugh@jcu.edu.au
Phone (07) 4781 5007

Townsville Campus

Liesl Illesinghe

Liesl Illesinghe

Manager, Indigenous Student Support Programs

liesl.illesinghe@jcu.edu.au
Phone (07) 4232 1030

Cairns Campus

Helen Jusseaume

Helen Jusseaume

Manager, Indigenous Student Support Programs

helen.jusseaume@jcu.edu.au
Phone (07) 4781 5366

Townsville Campus

Gail Barry

Gail Barry

Indigenous Careers Advisor

gail.barry@jcu.edu.au
Phone (07) 4781 5212

Townsville Campus