Contact JCU Connect

JCU Connect opens doors across our campuses in Australia and Singapore, making it easier for you to connect with the right people, expertise, facilities, resources, and advice.

Visit us or contact the team on the details below:

Photo of Rochelle Finlay

Rochelle Finlay

JCU Connect Director

directorjcuconnect@jcu.edu.au

Photo of Simon Page

Simon Page

Project Officer

simon.page@jcu.edu.au

Photo of Allison Byrnes

Allison Byrnes

Coordinator, Client Communications

allison.byrnes@jcu.edu.au

Photo of Lenore Brown

Lenore Brown

Administrative Support Officer

lenore.brown@jcu.edu.au

Photo of Naomi Galvin

Naomi Galvin

Project Manager, Contracts

naomi.galvin@jcu.edu.au

Photo of Alan Stewart

Alan Stewart

Contracts Support Officer

alan.stewart@jcu.edu.au

Phone:

(07) 4781 6506

Grants and Ethics

Photo of Tina Langford

Tina Langford

Manager, Research Grants, Ethics and Integrity

tina.langford@jcu.edu.au

Photo of Javier Balanzategui

Javier Balanzategui

Advisor, Research Grants and Opportunities

javier.balanzategui@jcu.edu.au

Photo of Sarah Akikusa

Sarah Akikusa

Advisor, Research Grants and Opportunities

sarah.akikusa@jcu.edu.au

Phone:

(07) 4781 5361

Photo of Alan Stewart

Alan Stewart

Administrative Officer, Research Grants and Opportunities

alan.stewart@jcu.edu.au

Phone:

(07) 4781 6506

Photo of Helen Griffiths

Helen Griffiths

Human Ethics Officer

helen.griffiths@jcu.edu.au

Photo of Nicole Little

Nicole Little

Animal Ethics Officer

nicole.little@jcu.edu.au

Development and Commercialisation

Photo of Seth Jones

Seth Jones

Manager, Development and Commercialisation

seth.jones@jcu.edu.au

Photo of Robert Buhrke

Robert Buhrke

Business Development Manager

robert.buhrke@jcu.edu.au

Photo of Tony Tucker

Tony Tucker

Business Development Manager

tony.tucker@jcu.edu.au

Photo of Anna Langlois

Anna Langlois

Manager, Commercial Development

anna.langlois@jcu.edu.au

Photo of Pradeep Sadasivan Pillai

Pradeep Sadasivan Pillai

Associate, Development and Commercialisation

pradeep.sadasivanpillai@jcu.edu.au

Photo of Mario Martini

Mario Martini

AusIndustry, Innovation Facilitator

mario.martini@aigroup.com.au

Phone: 0409 066 475

Innovation

Photo of Brook Orr

Brook Orr

Associate Director, Innovation

brook.orr@jcu.edu.au

Photo of Keith Sue

Keith Sue

Innovation Facilitator

keith.sue@jcu.edu.au

Phone:

0474952386

Photo of Louise Ottewell

Louise Ottewell

Innovation Coordinator

louise.ottewell@jcu.edu.au

Phone:

0474919012

Research Information (Metrics & Data)

Photo of Marianne Brown

Marianne Brown

Manager, Research Information

marianne.brown@jcu.edu.au

Photo of Cedric Hensman

Cedric Hensman

Systems and Database Officer

cedric.hensman@jcu.edu.au