Contact JCU Connect

JCU Connect opens doors across our campuses in Australia and Singapore, making it easier for you to connect with the right people, expertise, facilities, resources, and advice.

Visit us or contact the team on the details below:

Photo of Rochelle Finlay

Rochelle Finlay

JCU Connect Director

directorjcuconnect@jcu.edu.au

Mobile:

0429225915

Photo of Simon Page

Simon Page

Project Officer

simon.page@jcu.edu.au

Mobile:

0436947160

Photo of Allison Byrnes

Allison Byrnes

Coordinator, Client Communications

allison.byrnes@jcu.edu.au

Mobile:

0436815203

Photo of Lenore Brown

Lenore Brown

Administrative Support Officer

lenore.brown@jcu.edu.au

Grants and Ethics

Photo of Tina Langford

Tina Langford

Manager, Research Grants, Ethics and Integrity

tina.langford@jcu.edu.au

Photo of Javier Balanzategui

Javier Balanzategui

Advisor, Research Grants and Opportunities

javier.balanzategui@jcu.edu.au

Mobile:

0439633546

Photo of Sarah Akikusa

Sarah Akikusa

Advisor, Research Grants and Opportunities

sarah.akikusa@jcu.edu.au

Phone:

(07) 4781 5361

Mobile:

0448631600

Photo of Alan Stewart

Alan Stewart

Administrative Officer, Research Grants and Opportunities

alan.stewart@jcu.edu.au

Mobile:

0448239557

Photo of Helen Griffiths

Helen Griffiths

Human Ethics Officer

helen.griffiths@jcu.edu.au

Photo of Nicole Little

Nicole Little

Animal Ethics Officer

nicole.little@jcu.edu.au

Research Contracts

Photo of Naomi Galvin

Naomi Galvin

Project Manager, Contracts

naomi.galvin@jcu.edu.au

Photo of Alan Stewart

Alan Stewart

Contracts Support Officer

alan.stewart@jcu.edu.au

Mobile:

0448239557

Development and Commercialisation

Photo of Seth Jones

Seth Jones

Manager, Development and Commercialisation

seth.jones@jcu.edu.au

Mobile:

0410569438

Photo of Robert Buhrke

Robert Buhrke

Business Development Manager

robert.buhrke@jcu.edu.au

Mobile:

0438688654

Photo of Tony Tucker

Tony Tucker

Business Development Manager

tony.tucker@jcu.edu.au

Mobile:

0429995263

Photo of Anna Langlois

Anna Langlois

Manager, Commercial Development

anna.langlois@jcu.edu.au

Photo of Mario Martini

Mario Martini

AusIndustry, Innovation Facilitator

mario.martini@aigroup.com.au

Phone: 0409 066 475

Innovation

Photo of Brook Orr

Brook Orr

Associate Director, Innovation

brook.orr@jcu.edu.au

Mobile:

0436619692

Photo of Keith Sue

Keith Sue

Innovation Facilitator

keith.sue@jcu.edu.au

Phone:

0474952386

Mobile:

0474952386

Photo of Louise Ottewell

Louise Ottewell

Innovation Coordinator

louise.ottewell@jcu.edu.au

Phone:

0474919012

Mobile:

0474919012

Research Information (Metrics & Data)

Photo of Marianne Brown

Marianne Brown

Manager, Research Information

marianne.brown@jcu.edu.au

Photo of Cedric Hensman

Cedric Hensman

Systems and Database Officer

cedric.hensman@jcu.edu.au