Our People

Director

Rochelle Finlay

JCU Connect Director

directorjcuconnect@jcu.edu.au

Mobile:

0429225915

Projects and Administration

Photo of Lenore Brown

Lenore Brown

Administrative Support Officer

lenore.brown@jcu.edu.au

Phone:

(07) 478 15376

Photo of Simon Page

Simon Page

Project Officer

simon.page@jcu.edu.au

Phone:

(07) 4781 5033

Photo of Grace Stanton

Grace Stanton

Client Engagement Officer

grace.stanton@jcu.edu.au

Phone:

(07) 4781 5011

Mobile:

0431 623 483

Research Grants and Funding

Photo of Tina Langford

Tina Langford

Manager, Research Grants, Ethics and Integrity

tina.langford@jcu.edu.au

Photo of Javier Balanzategui

Javier Balanzategui

Advisor, Research Grants and Opportunities

javier.balanzategui@jcu.edu.au

Mobile:

0439633546

Photo of Sarah Akikusa

Sarah Akikusa

Advisor, Research Grants and Opportunities

sarah.akikusa@jcu.edu.au

Mobile:

0448631600

Photo of Alan Stewart

Alan Stewart

Administrative Officer, Research Grants and Opportunities

alan.stewart@jcu.edu.au

Mobile:

0448239557

Research Ethics and Integrity

Photo of Craig Godfrey

Craig Godfrey

Manager, Animal Welfare and Research Ethics

craig.godfrey@jcu.edu.au

Photo of Helen Griffiths

Helen Griffiths

Human Ethics Officer

helen.griffiths@jcu.edu.au

Photo of Melissa Joyce

Melissa Joyce

Animal Ethics Officer

melissa.joyce1@jcu.edu.au

Research Contracts

Photo of Naomi Galvin

Naomi Galvin

Project Manager, Contracts

naomi.galvin@jcu.edu.au

Photo of Alan Stewart

Alan Stewart

Contracts Support Officer

alan.stewart@jcu.edu.au

Mobile:

0448239557

Development and Commercialisation

Photo of Robert Buhrke

Robert Buhrke

Business Development Manager

robert.buhrke@jcu.edu.au

Mobile:

0438688654

Photo of Tony Tucker

Tony Tucker

Business Development Manager

tony.tucker@jcu.edu.au

Mobile:

0429995263

Photo of Anna Langlois

Anna Langlois

Manager, Commercial Development

anna.langlois@jcu.edu.au

Photo of Vedant Bharat

Vedant Bharat

Associate, Development & Commercialisation

vedant.bharat@jcu.edu.au

Phone:

(07) 4781 5011

Photo of Mario Martini

Mario Martini

AusIndustry, Innovation Facilitator

mario.martini@aigroup.com.au

Phone:

0409 066 475

Innovation

Photo of Luke Deacon

Luke Deacon

Associate Director, Innovation

luke.deacon@jcu.edu.au

Photo of Keith Sue

Keith Sue

Innovation Facilitator

keith.sue@jcu.edu.au

Mobile:

0474952386

Photo of Louise Ottewell

Louise Ottewell

Innovation Coordinator

louise.ottewell@jcu.edu.au

Mobile:

0474919012

Research Information (Metrics & Data)

Photo of Marianne Brown

Marianne Brown

Manager, Research Information

marianne.brown@jcu.edu.au

Photo of Cedric Hensman

Cedric Hensman

Systems and Database Officer

cedric.hensman@jcu.edu.au