Contact JCU Connect

JCU Connect opens doors across our campuses in Australia and Singapore, making it easier for you to connect with the right people, expertise, facilities, resources, and advice.

Visit us or contact the team on the details below.

JCU Connect Townsville
The Science Place – Level 3
(07) 4781 5376 | jcuconnect@jcu.edu.au

JCU Connect Cairns
Sir Robert Norman Building E2, Room 102C
(07) 4232 1752 | jcuconnect@jcu.edu.au

JCU Connect Director

Rochelle Finlay 
directorjcuconnect@jcu.edu.au 
(07) 4781 6538

Coordinator, Client Communications

Jane Meredith
jane.meredith@jcu.edu.au
(07) 4781 5011

Project Manager, Contracts

Naomi Galvin
naomi.galvin@jcu.edu.au
(07) 4781 5238

Administrative Support Officer

Lenore Brown
lenore.brown@jcu.edu.au
(07) 4781 5376

Project Manager

Renee Guillien
renee.guillien@jcu.edu.au
(07) 4781 5033

  

Grants and Ethics

Manager, Research Grants, Ethics and Integrity

Tina Langford
tina.langford@jcu.edu.au
(07) 4781 4342

Animal Ethics Officer

Nicole Little
nicole.little@jcu.edu.au 
(07) 4781 4484

Manager, Animal Welfare and Research Ethics

Craig Godfrey
craig.godfrey@jcu.edu.au
(07) 4781 6506

Research Grants Officer

Javier Balanzategui
javier.balanzategui@jcu.edu.au
(07) 4781 6213

Human Ethics Officer

Helen Griffiths
helen.griffiths@jcu.edu.au
(07) 4781 6575

Research Grants Officer

Annette Ryan
annette.ryan@jcu.edu.au
(07) 4781 5361

Development and Commercialisation

Manager, Development and Commercialisation

Seth Jones
seth.jones@jcu.edu.au
(07) 4232 1783

Manager, Commercial Development

Brook Orr
brook.orr@jcu.edu.au
(07) 4232 1121

Business Development Manager

Robert Buhrke
robert.buhrke@jcu.edu.au 
(07) 4232 1786
0438 688 654

Associate, Development and Commercialisation

Pradeep Sadasivan pradeep.sadasivanpillai@jcu.edu.au
(07) 4781 6458

Business Development Manager

Tony Tucker
tony.tucker@jcu.edu.au
(07) 4781 4422

Photo of Mario Martini, Innovation Facilitator, located in Townsville

AusIndustry, Innovation Facilitator

Mario Martini
0409 066 475
mario.martini@aigroup.com.au

Research Information (Metrics & Data)

Photo of Marianne Brown Manager, Research Information Research Services, Townsville

Manager, Research Information

Marianne Brown
marianne.brown@jcu.edu.au
(07) 4781 4422

Systems and Database Officer

Cedric Hensman
cedric.hensman@jcu.edu.au
(07) 4781 6804