COVID-19 Advice for the JCU Community - Last updated: 8 June 2022, 12pm (AEST)

Human Ethics Advisors

Research AreaAdvisorCollegeEmailExt
Natural Resource Economics/Land-use SystemsDr Jane AddisonScience & Engineeringjane.addison@jcu.edu.au14506
EducationDr Subhashni TaylorArts, Society & Educationsubhashni.taylor@jcu.edu.au21354
EducationDr Bryan SmithArts, Society & Educationbryan.smith@jcu.edu.au14684
EducationDr Adrian NormanArts, Society & Educationadrian.norman@jcu.edu.au21543
Learning and Teaching and Student EngagementDr Sherre RoyLearning and Teaching and Student Engagementsherre.roy@jcu.edu.au-
Psychology/Learning and Teaching and Student EngagementDr Kishani TownshendLearning and Teaching and Student Engagementkishani.townshend1@jcu.edu.au21147
Social Work and Human ServicesDr Ines ZuchowskiArts, Society & Educationines.zuchowski@jcu.edu.au15527
EducationDr Kerrie Mackey-SmithArts, Society & Educationkerrie.mackeysmith@jcu.edu.au21118
Business Dr Adrian Bradshaw Business
(Singapore)
adrian.bradshaw@jcu.edu.au +65 6456 2055 ext 113
Information TechnologyDr Randy ZhuScience & Technology (Singapore)randy.zhu@jcu.edu.au+65 6709 3726
Economics & MarketingDr Rachel HayBusiness, Law & Governancerachel.hay@jcu.edu.au13131
Economics & MarketingA/Prof Terry Engelberg-MostonBusiness, Law & Governanceterry.engelbergmoston@jcu.edu.aun/a
Governance & ManagementDr Stephane Le QueuxBusiness, Law & Governancestephane.lequeux@jcu.edu.au15099
Human Health and Medical Science A/Prof David Lindsay Healthcare Sciences david.lindsay@jcu.edu.au 14440
Human Health and Medical Science Prof Melanie Birks Healthcare Sciences melanie.birks@jcu.edu.au 14544
Human Health and Medical Science Dr Kristin Wicking Healthcare Sciences kristin.wicking@jcu.edu.au 15353
Human Health and Medical Science A/Prof Alan Clough Public Health, Medical & Veterinary Sciences alan.clough@jcu.edu.au 21604
Human Health and Medical Science A/Prof Anthony Leicht Healthcare Sciences anthony.leicht@jcu.edu.au 14576
Human Health and Medical Science Mr Wade Sinclair Healthcare Sciences wade.sinclair@jcu.edu.au 16066
Human Health and Medical ScienceMr Jonathan ConnorHealthcare Sciencesjonathan.connor@jcu.edu.au16550
Human Health and Medical Science Ms Julie Parison Public Health, Medical & Veterinary Sciences julie.parison@jcu.edu.au 15692
Human Health and Medical Science Dr Ellen Ariel Public Health, Medical & Veterinary Sciences ellen.ariel@jcu.edu.au 14123
Human Health and Medical Science Ms Louise Brown Healthcare Sciences louise.brown1@jcu.edu.au 16229
Human Health and Medical Science Miss Sue Barrs Healthcare Sciences sue.barrs@jcu.edu.au 16303
Human Health and Medical Science Dr Fiona Barnett Healthcare Sciences fiona.barnett@jcu.edu.au 16678
Human Health and Medical ScienceDr Emma AndersonMedicine & Dentistryemma.anderson1@jcu.edu.au15107
Human Health and Medical ScienceDr Hayley LetsonMedicine & Dentistryhayley.letson@jcu.edu.au15042
Human Health and Medical Science Dr Margaret Jordan Public Health, Medical & Veterinary Sciences margaret.jordan@jcu.edu.au 15965
Social Sciences and Human Relations Dr Meegan Kilcullen Healthcare Sciences meegan.kilcullen@jcu.edu.au 16958
Social Sciences and Human RelationsDr Anne SwinbourneHealthcare Sciencesanne.swinbourne@jcu.edu.au14809
Social Sciences and Human RelationsDr Daniel MillerHealthcare Sciencesdaniel.miller1@jcu.edu.au15157
Social Sciences and Human RelationsProf James DimmockHealthcare Sciencesjames.dimmock@jcu.edu.au15285
Social Sciences and Human RelationsDr Amanda KrauseHealthcare Sciencesamanda.krause1@jcu.edu.au15159
Social Sciences and Human RelationsDr Liza van EijkHealthcare Sciencesliza.vaneijk@jcu.edu.au15823
Social Sciences and Human Relations Dr Patrick Lin Healthcare Sciences (Singapore) patrick.lin@jcu.edu.au +65 6709 3738
Social Sciences and Human Relations Dr Smita Singh Healthcare Sciences (Singapore) smita.singh@jcu.edu.au +65 6709 3737
Social Sciences and Human Relations Dr Lidia Suarez Healthcare Sciences (Singapore) lidia.suarez@jcu.edu.au +65 6709 3732
Social Sciences and Human Relations Dr Nick Osbaldiston Arts, Society & Education nick.osbaldiston@jcu.edu.au 21175
ARC Centre for Research Excellence in Coral Reef Studies Prof Joshua Cinner ARC Centre for Research Excellence in Coral Reef Studies joshua.cinner@jcu.edu.au 16751
ARC Centre for Research Excellence in Coral Reef Studies Dr Tiffany Morrison ARC Centre for Research Excellence in Coral Reef Studies tiffany.morrison@jcu.edu.au 16825