Our Team

Our Team

Professor Sabina Knight

Director

Phone: (07) 4745 4501

Email: sabina.knight@jcu.edu.au

See profile...


Associate Professor Catrina Felton-Busch

Head of Education

Phone: (07) 4745 4514

Email: catrina.feltonbusch@jcu.edu.au

See profile...


Shaun Solomon

Head of Indigenous Health

Phone: (07) 4745 7913

Email: shaun.solomon1@jcu.edu.au

See profile...


Vijay Thummala

Manager, CRRH Operations

Phone: (07) 4745 4506

Email: vijay.thummala@jcu.edu.au

See profile...


Navaratnam Lakshman

Simulated Learning Coordinator, North West Region

Phone: (07) 4745 4520

Email: navaratnam.lakshman@jcu.edu.au

See profile...


Professor Isabelle Skinner

Senior Research Fellow

Phone: (07) 4745 4511

Email: isabelle.skinner@jcu.edu.au

See profile...


Dr Sharon Varela

Mental Health Academic - Central West and North West Queensland (Senior Psychologist) / Principal Research Officer

Phone: (07) 4652 7941

Email: sharon.varela@jcu.edu.au

See profile...


Jodie Brown

Senior Lecturer, Nursing, Mount Isa

Phone: (07) 4745 4540

Email: jodi.brown@jcu.edu.au

See profile...


Robin Wilson

Speech Pathologist, Clinical Educator

Phone: (07) 4745 4500

Email: robin.wilson@jcu.edu.au

See profile...


Alice Cairns

Western Cape Site Coordinator and Lecturer, Remote Allied Health

Phone: (07) 4745 4500

Email: alice.cairns@jcu.edu.au

See profile...


Sally West

Western Cape Site Coordinator and Rural Lecturer, Remote Allied Health

Phone: (07) 4082 3610

Email: sally.west@jcu.edu.au

See profile...


Jessica Taylor

Allied Health Clinical Lead - Speech Pathology

Phone: (07) 4745 4500

Email: jessica.taylor2@jcu.edu.au

See profile...


Ella Dunsford

Project Manager - Occupational Therapist

Phone: (07) 4745 4547

Email: ella.dunsford@jcu.edu.au

See profile...


Christine Mylchreest

Team Leader, GP Training and Regional Medical Training for Central West and North West

Phone:

Email: christine.mylchreest@jcu.edu.au

See profile...


Professor Richard Hays

Senior Medical Educator - GP Training

Phone: (07) 4745 8171

Email: hays.richard@jcu.edu.au

See profile...


Courtenay Tohovaka

Training Officer - GP Training, Central West and North West

Phone: (07) 4745 4530

Email: tohovaka.courtenay@jcu.edu.au

See profile...


Lesley MacFarlane

Administration Assistant / GP Training Assistant

Phone: (07) 4745 4508

Email: lesley.mcfarlane@jcu.edu.au

See profile...


Dr. Ulrich Orda

Medical Educator, Mount Isa

Phone: (07) 4745 4500

See profile...


Dr. Anna Cunningham

Medical Educator, Mount Isa

Phone: (07) 4745 4500

See profile...


Dr. Sarah Handley

Medical Educator, Longreach

Phone: (07) 4658 4711

See profile...


Fallan Willis

Student and Registrar Coordinator

Phone: (07) 4745 4538

Email: fallan.willis@jcu.edu.au

See profile...


Stephen Cunningham

Project Officer

Phone: (07) 4745 4500

Email: cunningham.stephen@jcu.edu.au

See profile...


Peter Coombes

Student Placement Coordinator, Longreach

Phone: (07) 4658 4711

Email: peter.coombes@jcu.edu.au

See profile...


Selina Taylor

Rural Pharmacy Academic

Phone: (07) 4745 4505

Email: selina.taylor@jcu.edu.au

See profile...


Stephanie King

Research Officer

Phone: (07) 4745 4512

Email: stephanie.king1@jcu.edu.au

See profile...


Yaqoot Fatima

Research Officer

Phone: (07) 4745 4529

Email: yaqoot.fatima@jcu.edu.au

See profile...


Sarah Jackson

Ph.D Candidate

Phone: (07) 4745 4516

Email: sarah.jackson3@jcu.edu.au

See profile...


Sanjay Narayan

Information Technology/Audio Visual Technican

Phone: (07) 4745 4515

Email: sanjay.narayan@jcu.edu.au

See profile...


Marjorie Renouf

Casual Exam Coordinator/Admin Assistant

Email: marjorie.renouf@jcu.edu.au

See profile...


Amanda Kaminski

Personal Assistant to Director, Administration Officer

Phone: (07) 4745 4528

Email: amanda.kaminski@jcu.edu.au

See profile...


Kimberley Walton

Administrative Assistant

Phone: (07) 4745 4500

Email: kimberley.walton@jcu.edu.au

See profile...


Catherine Seaton

Library Assistant

Phone: (07) 4745 4532

Email: catherine.hays@jcu.edu.au

See profile...


Daisy Katter

Media and Communications Advisor

Phone: (07) 4745 4500

Email: daisy.hatfield@jcu.edu.au

See profile...