Our Team

Professor Sabina Knight

Director

Phone: (07) 4745 4501

Email: sabina.knight@jcu.edu.au

See profile...


Catrina Felton-Busch

Head of Education

Phone: (07) 4745 4514

Email: catrina.feltonbusch@jcu.edu.au

See profile...


Shaun Solomon

Head of Indigenous Health

Phone: (07) 4745 7913

Email: shaun.solomon1@jcu.edu.au

See profile...


Vijay Thummala

Manager, MICRRH Operations

Phone: (07) 4745 4506

Email: vijay.thummala@jcu.edu.au

See profile...


Navaratnam Lakshman

Simulated Learning Coordinator, North West Region

Phone: (07) 4745 4520

Email: navaratnam.lakshman@jcu.edu.au

See profile...


Sarah Keating

Librarian

Phone: (07) 4745 4521

email: sarah.keating@health.qld.gov.au

See profile...


Tanya Langtree

Senior Lecturer, Nursing, Mount Isa

Phone: (07) 4745 4540

Email: tanya.langtree@jcu.edu.au

See profile...


Associate Professor Carole Reeve

Medical Educator, Generalist Medical Training

Phone: (07) 4745 4500

Email: carole.reeve@jcu.edu.au

See profile...


Dr. Mary Emeleus

Medical Educator, Generalist Medical Training

Phone: (07) 4745 4500

Email: mary.emeleus@jcu.edu.au

See profile...


Dr. Maureen Khan

Medical Educator, Generalist Medical Training

Phone: (07) 4745 4500

Email: maureen.khan@jcu.edu.au

See profile...


Dr. Ulrich Orda

Medical Educator, Mount Isa

Phone: (07) 4745 4500

See profile...


Dr. Anna Cunningham

Medical Educator, Mount Isa

Phone: (07) 4745 4500

See profile...


Dr. Wilson Ong

Medical Educator, Mount Isa

Phone: (07) 4745 4500

See profile...


Dr. Sarah Handley

Medical Educator, Longreach

Phone: (07) 4658 4711

See profile...


Helen Roberts

Student Placement Coordinator

Phone: (07) 4745 4538

Email: helen.roberts@jcu.edu.au

See profile...


Peter Coombes

Student Placement Coordinator, Longreach

Phone: (07) 4658 4711

Email: peter.coombes@jcu.edu.au

See profile...


Kaye Smith

Research Project Officer (Currently on Leave)

Phone: (07) 4745 4523

Email: kaye.smith@jcu.edu.au


Selina Taylor

Rural Pharmacy Academic

Phone: (07) 4745 4505

Email: selina.taylor@jcu.edu.au

See profile...


Stephanie King

Research Officer

Phone: (07) 4745 4512

Email: stephanie.king1@jcu.edu.au

See profile...


Yaqoot Fatima

Research Officer

Phone: (07) 4745 4529

Email: yaqoot.fatima@jcu.edu.au

See profile...


Sarah Jackson

Ph.D Candidate

Phone: (07) 4745 4516

Email: sarah.jackson3@jcu.edu.au

See profile...


Sanjay Narayan

Information Technology/Audio Visual Technican

Phone: (07) 4745 4515

Email: sanjay.narayan@jcu.edu.au

See profile...


Amanda Kaminski

Personal Assistant to Director, Administration Officer

Phone: (07) 4745 4528

Email: amanda.kaminski@jcu.edu.au

See profile...


Kimberley Walton

Administrative Assistant

Phone: (07) 4745 4500

Email: kimberley.walton@jcu.edu.au

See profile...


Catherine Hays

Library Assistant

Phone: (07) 4745 4532

Email: catherine.hays@jcu.edu.au

See profile...