Animal Ethics Monitors

Research Area

Monitor

College

Ext

Cold-blooded vertebrates: amphibian, reptiles and fish

Dr Kate Hutson

Marine & Environmental Sciences

16216

kate.hutson@jcu.edu.au

Fish

Dr Adam BarnettCollege of Science & Engineeringadam.barnett@jcu.edu.au
 

Large Mammals

Sally Watts

Veterinary & Biomedical Sciences

13639

sally.watts@jcu.edu.au

Large Mammals

Virginia Simpson

Veterinary & Biomedical Sciences

16008

virginia.simpson@jcu.edu.au

Domestic Animals (Cats and Dogs)

Dr Margaret Reilly

Veterinary Clinic

13449

margaret.reilly1@jcu.edu.au

Laboratory Animals

Dr Severine Navarro

Australian Institute of Tropical Health & Medicine

21862

severine.navarro@jcu.edu.au

Laboratory Animals Dr Alex TrollopeCollege of Medicine & Dentistry13258
alexandra.trollope@jcu.edu.au

Small mammals, amphibians and reptiles

Dr Tasmin Rymer

Marine & Environmental Sciences

21629

Tasmin.rymer@jcu.edu.au