Animal Ethics Monitors

Research Area

Advisor

College

Ext

Cold-blooded vertebrates: amphibian, reptiles and fish

Dr Kate Hutson

Marine & Environmental Sciences

16216

kate.hutson@jcu.edu.au 

Fish

A/Prof Leigh Owens

Public Health, Medical & Veterinary Sciences

14632

leigh.owens@jcu.edu.au

Large Mammals

Sally Watts

Veterinary & Biomedical Sciences

13639

sally.watts@jcu.edu.au

Large Mammals

Virginia Simpson

Veterinary & Biomedical Sciences

16008

virginia.simpson@jcu.edu.au

Domestic Animals (Cats and Dogs)

Dr Margaret Reilly

Veterinary Clinic

13449

margaret.reilly1@jcu.edu.au

Small Lab Animals

Dr Severine Navarro

Australian Institute of Tropical Health & Medicine

21862

severine.navarro@jcu.edu.au

Small Lab Animals

Dr Joseph Moxon

Medicine & Dentistry

14109

joseph.moxon@jcu.edu.au

Small mammals, amphibians and reptiles

Dr Tasmin Rymer

Marine & Environmental Sciences

21629

Tasmin.rymer@jcu.edu.au

FishDr Nicholas PaulMarine & Environmental Sciences16842
nicholas.paul@jcu.edu.au