Human Ethics Advisors

Human Ethics Advisors

Research AreaAdvisorCollegeEmailExt
Education Research and Teaching Associate Professor Hilary Whitehouse Arts, Society & Education hilary.whitehouse@jcu.edu.au 21421
Environmental Sciences Dr Amy Diedrich Science & Engineeringamy.diedrich@jcu.edu.au 14627
Tourism and Business Dr Alf Kuilboer Business, Law & Governance alf.kuilboer1@jcu.edu.au 15690
Tourism & Business Dr Adrian Bradshaw Business, Law & Governance (Singapore) adrian.bradshaw@jcu.edu.au +65 64562055 ext 113
Creative Arts A/Prof Katja Fleischmann Arts, Society & Education katja.fleischmann@jcu.edu.au 15259
Human Health and Medical Science A/Prof David Lindsay Healthcare Sciences david.lindsay@jcu.edu.au 14440
Human Health and Medical Science Prof Melanie Birks Healthcare Sciences melanie.birks@jcu.edu.au 14544
Human Health and Medical Science Dr Caryn West Healthcare Sciences caryn.west@jcu.edu.au 21825
Human Health and Medical Science Dr Kristin Wicking Healthcare Sciences kristin.wicking@jcu.edu.au 15353
Human Health and Medical Science A/Prof Alan Clough Public Health, Medical & Veterinary Sciences alan.clough@jcu.edu.au 21604
Human Health and Medical Science A/Prof Anthony Leicht Healthcare Sciences anthony.leicht@jcu.edu.au 14576
Human Health and Medical Science Mr Wade Sinclair Healthcare Sciences wade.sinclair@jcu.edu.au 16066
Human Health and Medical Science Ms Julie Parison Public Health, Medical & Veterinary Sciences julie.parison@jcu.edu.au 15692
Human Health and Medical Science Dr Ellen Ariel Public Health, Medical & Veterinary Sciences ellen.ariel@jcu.edu.au 14123
Human Health and Medical Science Ms Louise Brown Healthcare Sciences louise.brown1@jcu.edu.au 16229
Human Health and Medical Science Miss Sue Barrs Healthcare Sciences sue.barrs@jcu.edu.au 16303
Human Health and Medical Science Dr Fiona Barnett Healthcare Sciences fiona.barnett@jcu.edu.au 16678
Human Health and Medical Science Dr Lynn Woodward Medicine & Dentistry lynn.woodward@jcu.edu.au 15180
Human Health and Medical Science Dr Monika Zimanyi Medicine & Dentistry monika.zimanyi@jcu.edu.au 15855
Human Health and Medical Science Dr Margaret Jordan Public Health, Medical & Veterinary Sciences margaret.jordan@jcu.edu.au 15965
Social Sciences and Human Relations Dr Meegan Kilcullen Healthcare Sciences meegan.kilcullen@jcu.edu.au 16958
Social Sciences and Human Relations Dr Beryl Buckby Healthcare Sciences beryl.buckby@jcu.edu.au 16959
Social Sciences and Human Relations Prof Russell Hawkins Healthcare Sciences russell.hawkins@jcu.edu.au 21392
Social Sciences and Human Relations Dr Patrick Lin Healthcare Sciences (Singapore) patrick.lin@jcu.edu.au +6567093738
Social Sciences and Human Relations Dr Smita Singh Healthcare Sciences (Singapore) smita.singh@jcu.edu.au +6567093737
Social Sciences and Human Relations A/Prof Susan Gair Arts, Society & Education susan.gair@jcu.edu.au 14892
Social Sciences and Human Relations Dr Nick Osbaldiston Arts, Society & Education nick.osbaldiston@jcu.edu.au 21175
ARC Centre for Research Excellence in Coral Reef Studies Prof Joshua Cinner ARC Centre for Research Excellence in Coral Reef Studies joshua.cinner@jcu.edu.au 16751
ARC Centre for Research Excellence in Coral Reef Studies Dr Tiffany Morrison ARC Centre for Research Excellence in Coral Reef Studies tiffany.morrison@jcu.edu.au 16825
Learning, Teaching and Student Engagement Dr Kathryn Meldrum Learning, Teaching and Student Engagement kathryn.meldrum@jcu.edu.au 21525