Human Ethics Advisors

Research Area

Advisor

College

Email

Ext

Education Research and Teaching

Prof Brian Lewthwaite

Arts, Society & Education

brian.lewthwaite@jcu.edu.au

16510

Environmental Sciences

Dr Amy Diedrich

Marine & Environmental Sciences

amy.diedrich@jcu.edu.au

14627

Tourism and Business

Dr Murray Prideaux

Business, Law & Governance

murray.prideaux@jcu.edu.au

14550

Tourism and Business

Dr Alf Kuilboer

Business, Law & Governance

alf.kuilboer1@jcu.edu.au

15690

Tourism & Business

Mr Kailasan Thirumaran

Business, Law & Governance (Singapore)

k.thirumaran@jcu.edu.au

+65 65766884

Creative Arts

Dr Steven Campbell

Arts, Society & Education

steven.campbell@jcu.edu.au

13107

Creative Arts

A/Prof Katja Fleischmann

Arts, Society & Education

katja.fleischmann@jcu.edu.au

15259

Creative Arts

Dr Robyn Glade-Wright

Arts, Society & Education

robyn.gladewright@jcu.edu.au

21853

Human Health and Medical Science

A/Prof David Lindsay

Healthcare Sciences

david.lindsay@jcu.edu.au

14440

Human Health and Medical Science

Prof Melanie Birks

Healthcare Sciences

melanie.birks@jcu.edu.au

14544

Human Health and Medical Science

Dr Caryn West

Healthcare Sciences

caryn.west@jcu.edu.au

21825

Human Health and Medical Science

A/Prof Alan Clough

Public Health, Medical & Veterinary Sciences

alan.clough@jcu.edu.au

21604

Human Health and Medical Science

A/Prof Anthony Leicht

Healthcare Sciences

anthony.leicht@jcu.edu.au

14576

Human Health and Medical Science

Mr Wade Sinclair

Healthcare Sciences

wade.sinclair@jcu.edu.au

16066

Human Health and Medical Science

Ms Julie Parison

Public Health, Medical & Veterinary Sciences

julie.parison@jcu.edu.au

15692

Human Health and Medical Science

Dr Ellen Ariel

Public Health, Medical & Veterinary Sciences

ellen.ariel@jcu.edu.au

14123

Human Health and Medical Science

Ms Louise Brown

Healthcare Sciences

louise.brown1@jcu.edu.au

16229

Human Health and Medical Science

Miss Sue Barrs

Healthcare Sciences

sue.barrs@jcu.edu.au

16303

Human Health and Medical Science

Dr Fiona Barnett

Healthcare Sciences

fiona.barnett@jcu.edu.au

16678

Human Health and Medical Science

Dr Lynn Woodward

Medicine & Dentistry

lynn.woodward@jcu.edu.au

15180

Human Health and Medical Science

Dr Monika Zimanyi

Medicine & Dentistry

monika.zimanyi@jcu.edu.au

15855

Human Health and Medical Science

Dr Margaret Jordan

Public Health, Medical & Veterinary Sciences

margaret.jordan@jcu.edu.au

15965

Social Sciences and Human Relations

Dr Kerry McBain

Healthcare Sciences

kerry.mcbain@jcu.edu.au

16390

Social Sciences and Human Relations

Dr Beryl Buckby

Healthcare Sciences

beryl.buckby@jcu.edu.au

16959

Social Sciences and Human Relations

Dr Connar McShane

Healthcare Sciences

connar.mcshane@jcu.edu.au

16879

Social Sciences and Human Relations

Prof Russell Hawkins

Healthcare Sciences

russell.hawkins@jcu.edu.au

21392

Social Sciences and Human Relations

Dr Lidia Suarez

Healthcare Sciences (Singapore)

lidia.suarez@jcu.edu.au

+6567093732

Social Sciences and Human Relations

Mr Patrick Lin

Healthcare Sciences (Singapore)

patrick.lin@jcu.edu.au

+6567093738

Social Sciences and Human Relations

A/Prof Susan Gair

Arts, Society & Education

susan.gair@jcu.edu.au

14892

Social Sciences and Human Relations

Ms Amanda Nickson

Arts, Society & Education

amanda.nickson@jcu.edu.au

16037

Social Sciences and Human Relations

Dr Nick Osbaldiston

Arts, Society & Education

nick.osbaldiston@jcu.edu.au

21175

Social Sciences and Human Relations

Dr Simon Foale

Arts, Society & Education

simon.foale@jcu.edu.au

16785

Human Health and Medical Science

Dr Glenn Harrison

Public Health, Medical & Veterinary Sciences

glenn.harrison@jcu.edu.au

14967

ARC Centre for Research Excellence in Coral Reef Studies

Prof Joshua Cinner

ARC Centre for Research Excellence in Coral Reef Studies

joshua.cinner@jcu.edu.au

16751