Hover the mouse over the tabs and buttons for a description. Tabs and buttons with descriptions commencing with ‘GOTO’ can be clicked for more information.
Privacy mute is a very powerful function which when activated mutes the microphones in the room. This means the Far End room(s) will no longer hear you and if recording to a content server, no audio will be sent to it. Remember to unmute before starting a session.