About Brisbane Staff contacts

Staff contacts

View the James Cook University Brisbane - Organisational Chart

Kathleen Newcombe
Chief Executive Officer
Phone: +61 7 3001 7800

Kevin Anderson
Chief Operations Officer Campus Director
Phone: +61 7 3001 7800

Ashley Orth
Senior Associate Dean Academic
Phone: +61 7 3001 7800

Shirley Jones
Senior Manager Operations
Phone: +61 7 3001 7800

Shrikant Deshmukh
Director International Marketing
Phone: +91 9920 277 559

Ashley Orth
Senior Associate Dean Academic
Phone: +61 7 3001 7800

Dr Elizabeth O'Brien
Acting Dean Academic
Email: Elizabeth.OBrien2@jcub.edu.au

Shirley Jones
Senior Manager Operations
Phone: +61 7 3001 7800

Shrikant Deshmukh
Director International Marketing
Phone: +91 9920 277 559

Dr Ashley Orth
Senior Associate Dean Academic
Email: ashley.orth@jcub.edu.au

Jennifer Ah-Fock
Associate Dean - Undergraduate Programs
Email: Jennifer.Ah-Fock@JCUB.edu.au

Rob Kelly
Associate Dean - Tourism & Hospitality Management 
Email: rob.kelly@jcub.edu.au

Dr Kelvin Kuan
MPA, Law, Finance & Economics
Email: kelvin.kuan@jcub.edu.au

Dr Paul Darwen
Associate Dean - IT Programs
Email: paul.darwen@jcub.edu.au

Dr Cue Nguyen
Senior Lecturer
Email: cue.nguyen@jcub.edu.au

Dr Bandula Gamage
Lecturer
Email: BandulaNambukara.Gamage@JCUB.edu.au

Eszter Kiss
Lecturer & Leading To Work Coordinator
Email: Eszter.kiss@jcub.edu.au

Julija Ovnic
Lecturer
Email: julija.ovnic@jcub.edu.au

Luke Spiller
Lecturer
Email: Luke.Spiller@JCUB.edu.au

Max Boudan
Lecturer
Email: Max.Boudan@JCUB.edu.au

Rachna Sharma
Lecturer
Email: rachna.sharma@jcub.edu.au

Vizak Gagrat
Lecturer
Email: vizak.gagrat@jcub.edu.au

Rob Godby
Lecturer
Email: robert.godby@jcub.edu.au

Patrick Siak Nim Goh
Lecturer 
Email: Patrick.goh@jcu.edu.au

Brett Vance
Manager of Teaching and Learning
Email: brett.vance@jcub.edu.au
Phone: 0438 169 691

George Valayil
Senior Manager Academic Services
Email: academicadmin@jcub.edu.au
Phone: +61 3308 2226

Cliff Bothwell
Credit Processor
Email: academicadmin@jcub.edu.au
Phone: +61 3001 7800

Valentina Josse
Program Support & Examinations

Shrikant Deshmukh
Director International Marketing
Email: shrikant.deshmukh@jcub.edu.au
Phone: +91 9920 277 559 (INDIA)

Aparna Bam
Senior Manager South Asia
Email: aparna.bam@jcub.edu.au
Phone: +91 88791 30985

Alan Tham
Manager International Marketing
Email: Alan.tham@jcub.edu.au
Phone: +61 7 3001 7800

Tom Collin
Manager International and Domestic Marketing
Email: tom.collin@jcub.edu.au
Phone: +61 7 3001 7800

Vaibhav Kwatra
Manager South Asia and Southeast Asia
Email: Vaibhav.Kwatra@jcub.edu.au
Phone: +91 87997 39121

Celia Fu
Manager China
Email: celia.fu@jcub.edu.au
Phone: +86 138 0577 7387

Bao Vo Tan
Marketing Manager Southeast Asia
Email: baotan.vo@jcub.edu.au
Phone: +84 915 751 885

Shirley Jones
Senior Manager Operations

Karyn Clifford

Nadine Clark

Prasuna Abbaraju

Pragya Kishore

Roshani Shrestha

Email: admissions@jcub.edu.au
Phone: +61 7 3001 7800

Compliance

India
Email: indiaadmissions@jcub.edu.au

South Asia
Email: southasiaadmissions@jcub.edu.au

Senior Manager Operations
Shirley Jones

Enrolment Officers
Jeffrey Dale
Nadine Clark
Anita Christian

Email: enrolments@jcub.edu.au
Phone: 07 3001 7800

Student Finance
Karyn Clifford

Email: finance@jcub.edu.au
Phone: 07 3001 7800


The Resource Centre

Resource Centre Manager
Quentin Underhill

Contact
Email: brisbanelibrary@jcub.edu.au
Phone: 07 3001 7813

Learning Advisers
Chi (Cassandra) Kuo
Elizabeth Rees


Support Services

Student Counsellors
Email: studentcounsellor@jcub.edu.au
Phone: 0437 865 606

Student Advocacy Officer
Gian Corpuz
Email: gian.corpuz@jcu.edu.au

Manager Teaching and Learning
Brett Vance
Email: brett.vance@jcub.edu.au

Juliana Neves Braga
Careers Counsellor
Email: Juliana.NevesBraga@jcub.edu.au