Course and Subject Handbook 2010 Course and Subject Handbook 2010

Course and Subject Handbook 2010

Public Holidays (Queensland)

New Year‘s Day

Friday 1 January 2010

Australia Day

Tuesday 26 January 2010

Good Friday

Friday 2 April 2010

Easter Monday

Monday 5 April 2010

Anzac Day

Monday 26 April 2010

Labour day

Monday 3 May 2010

Queen’s Birthday

Monday 14 June 2010

Townsville Show Day

Monday 5 July 2010

Cairns Show Day

Friday 23 July 2010

Boxing Day

Monday 27 December 2010