Engage

Engage

Universities are a great community resource, but finding the right person or department can be daunting. If you are struggling to find the right information or contact, just email engagement@jcu.edu.au with your request.

Other contacts:

John Chandler
Manager, External Relations
john.chandler@jcu.edu.au
07 4781 5388

Noble Paul
Manager, Business Development
noble.paul@jcu.edu.au
07 4781 4283

Brook Orr
Manager, Commercial Development
industry@jcu.edu.au
07 4232 1121

Margie Atkinson
Research Partnership Development Manager
margaret.atkinson@jcu.edu.au
0438 387 303
07 4781 4248

Lorna Hempstead
Project Manager Fundraising
lorna.hempstead@jcu.edu.au
07 4781 4303

Hannah Cameron
Sponsorship and Project Officer
sponsorship@jcu.edu.au
07 4781 5404

Kerryn O'Conor
Sustainability Officer
kerryn.oconor@jcu.edu.au
07 4232 1084

Angela Rogers
Manager, Australian Education Sector
angela.rogers1@jcu.edu.au
07 4781 4457

Nicole Hayes
Project Manager Schools Engagement
nicole.hayes2@jcu.edu.au
07 4781 5240