Course and Subject Handbook 2011 STUDY PERIOD 21-23 KEY DATES

STUDY PERIOD 21-23 KEY DATES

JCU Brisbane Trimester Study Periods

Study Period 21

Study Period Start Date

Monday 21 March 2011

Last Date to Enrol Online

Sunday 27 March 2011

Study Period Census Date

Thursday 14 April 2011

Last Date to Withdraw

Friday 6 May 2011

Study Period End Date

Friday 1 July 2011

Results Publication Date

Monday 25 July 2011

Study Period 22

Study Period Start Date

Monday 18 July 2011

Last Date to Enrol Online

Sunday 24 July 2011

Study Period Census Date

Thursday 11 August 2011

Last Date to Withdraw

Friday 2 September 2011

Study Period End Date

Friday 28 October 2011

Results Publication Date

Thursday 10 November 2011

Study Period 23

Study Period Start Date

Monday 14 November 2011

Last Date to Enrol Online

Sunday 20 November 2011

Study Period Census Date

Thursday 8 December 2011

Last Date to Withdraw

Friday 6 January 2012

Study Period End Date

Friday 9 March 2012

Results Publication Date

Thursday 22 March 2012