Course and Subject Handbook 2011 STUDY PERIOD 51-53 KEY DATES

STUDY PERIOD 51-53 KEY DATES

JCU Singapore Trimester Study Periods

Study Period 51

Study Period Start Date

Monday 28 February 2011

Last Date to Enrol Online

Sunday 13 March 2011

Study Period Census Date

Thursday 24 March 2011

Last Date to Withdraw

Friday 15 April 2011

Study Period End Date

Friday 10 June 2011

Results Publication Date

Monday 4 July 2011

Study Period 52

Study Period Start Date

Monday 27 June 2011

Last Date to Enrol Online

Sunday 10 July 2011

Study Period Census Date

Thursday 21 July 2011

Last Date to Withdraw

Friday 12 August 2011

Study Period End Date

Friday 7 October 2011

Results Publication Date

Monday 31 October 2011

Study Period 53

Study Period Start Date

Monday 24 October 2011

Last Date to Enrol Online

Sunday 6 November 2011

Study Period Census Date

Thursday 17 November 2011

Last Date to Withdraw

Friday 16 December 2011

Study Period End Date

Friday 10 February 2012

Results Publication Date

Monday 5 March 2012