Course and Subject Handbook 2011 STUDY PERIOD 54-57 KEY DATES

STUDY PERIOD 54-57 KEY DATES

JCU Singapore Term Study Periods (part-time postgraduate coursework only)

Study Period 54

Study Period Start Date

Tuesday 4 January 2011

Last Date to Enrol Online (Last Date to Add or Substitute Subjects without prior approval)

Sunday 16 January 2011

Study Period Census Date

Thursday 17 March 2011

Last Date to Withdraw Without Fail

Friday 18 March 2011

Study Period End Date

Friday 10 April 2011

Results Publication Date

Monday 2 May 2011

Study Period 55

Study Period Start Date

Monday 4 April 2011

Last Date to Enrol Online (Last Date to Add or Substitute Subjects without prior approval)

Sunday 17 April 2011

Study Period Census Date

Thursday 23 June 2011

Last Date to Withdraw Without Fail

Friday 24 June 2011

Study Period End Date

Friday 10 July 2011

Results Publication Date

Monday 1 August 2011

Study Period 56

Study Period Start Date

Monday 4 July 2011

Last Date to Enrol Online (Last Date to Add or Substitute Subjects without prior approval)

Sunday 17 July 2011

Study Period Census Date

Thursday 22 September 2011

Last Date to Withdraw Without Fail

Friday 23 September 2011

Study Period End Date

Friday 9 October 2011

Results Publication Date

Monday 31 October 2011

Study Period 57

Study Period Start Date

Monday 3 October 2011

Last Date to Enrol Online (Last Date to Add or Substitute Subjects without prior approval)

Sunday 16 October 2011

Study Period Census Date

Thursday 15 December 2011

Last Date to Withdraw Without Fail

Friday 16 December 2011

Study Period End Date

Friday 8 January 2012

Results Publication Date

Monday 30 January 2012