Course and Subject Handbook 2011 STUDY PERIOD 58-59 KEY DATES

STUDY PERIOD 58-59 KEY DATES

JCU Singapore Semester Study Periods (MPsych & DPsych only)

Study Period 58

Study Period Start Date

Monday 20 February 2012

Last Date to Enrol Online

Sunday 04 March 2012

Last Date to Add or Substitute Subject without prior approval

Sunday 04 March 2012

Study Period Census Date

Thursday 22 March 2012

Last Date to Withdraw without Academic Penalty

Friday 13 April 2012

Study Period End Date

Friday 15 June 2012

Results Publication Date

Monday 09 July 2012

Study Period 59

Study Period Start Date

Monday 23 July 2012

Last Date to Enrol Online

Sunday 05 August 2012

Last Date to Add or Substitute Subject without prior approval

Sunday 05 August 2012

Study Period Census Date

Thursday 23 August 2012

Last Date to Withdraw without Academic Penalty

Friday 14 September 2012

Study Period End Date

Friday 16 November 2012

Results Publication Date

Monday 10 December 2012