Course and Subject Handbook 2011 STUDY PERIOD 68-69 KEY DATES

STUDY PERIOD 68-69 KEY DATES

Beijing Semester Study Periods

Study Period 68

Study Period Start Date

Monday 27 February 2012

Last Date to Add or Substitute Subject without prior approval

Sunday 11 March 2012

Study Period Census Date

Thursday 28 June 2012

Last Date to Withdraw without Academic Penalty

Friday 29 June 2012

Study Period End Date

Friday 27 July 2012

Results Publication Date

Monday 20 August 2012

Study Period 69

Study Period Start Date

Monday 27 August 2012

Last Date to Add or Substitute Subject without prior approval

Sunday 09 September 2012

Study Period Census Date

Thursday 13 December 2012

Last Date to Withdraw without Academic Penalty

Friday 14 December 2012

Study Period End Date

Friday 22 February 2013

Results Publication Date

Monday 18 March 2013