Course and Subject Handbook 2012 STUDY PERIOD 58-59 KEY DATES

STUDY PERIOD 58-59 KEY DATES

JCU Singapore Semester Study Periods (MPsych & DPsych only)

Study Period 58

Study Period Start Date

Monday 25 February 2013

Last Date to Enrol Online

Sunday 10 March 2013

Last Date to Add or Substitute Subject without prior approval

Sunday 10 March 2013

Payment Due Date

Monday 18 March 2013

Study Period Census Date

Thursday 28 March 2013

Last Date to Withdraw without Academic Penalty

Friday 19 April 2013

Study Period End Date

Friday 21 June 2013

Results Publication Date

Monday 15 July 2013

Study Period 59

Study Period Start Date

Monday 29 July 2013

Last Date to Enrol Online

Sunday 11 August 2013

Last Date to Add or Substitute Subject without prior approval

Sunday 11 August 2013

Payment Due Date

Monday 19 August 2013

Study Period Census Date

Thursday 29 August 2013

Last Date to Withdraw without Academic Penalty

Friday 20 September 2013

Study Period End Date

Friday 22 November 2013

Results Publication Date

Monday 16 December 2013