Course and Subject Handbook 2012 STUDY PERIOD 68-69 KEY DATES

STUDY PERIOD 68-69 KEY DATES

Beijing Semester Study Periods

Study Period 68

Study Period Start Date

Monday 25 February 2013

Last Date to Add or Substitute Subject without prior approval

Sunday 10 March 2013

Payment Due Date

Monday 17 June 2013

Study Period Census Date

Thursday 27 June 2013

Last Date to Withdraw without Academic Penalty

Friday 05 July 2013

Study Period End Date

Friday 26 July 2013

Results Publication Date

Monday 19 August 2013

Study Period 69

Study Period Start Date

Monday 26 August 2013

Last Date to Add or Substitute Subject without prior approval

Sunday 08 September 2013

Payment Due Date

Monday 02 December 2013

Study Period Census Date

Thursday 12 December 2013

Last Date to Withdraw without Academic Penalty

Friday 20 December 2013

Study Period End Date

Friday 21 February 2014

Results Publication Date

Monday 17 March 2014