Course and Subject Handbook 2013 STUDY PERIOD 91-93 KEY DATES

STUDY PERIOD 91-93 KEY DATES

JCU Singapore Trimester Study Periods

Study Period 91

Study Period Start Date

Monday 25 February 2013

Last Date to Add or Substitute Subject without prior approval

Sunday 10 March 2013

Payment Due Date

Monday 11 March 2013

Study Period Census Date

Thursday 21 March 2013

Last Date to Withdraw without Academic Penalty

Friday 05 April 2013

Study Period End Date

Friday 17 May 2013

Results Publication Date

Friday 17 May 2013

Study Period 92

Study Period Start Date

Monday 24 June 2013

Last Date to Add or Substitute Subject without prior approval

Sunday 07 July 2013

Payment Due Date

Monday 08 July 2013

Study Period Census Date

Thursday 18 July 2013

Last Date to Withdraw without Academic Penalty

Friday 02 Aug 2013

Study Period End Date

Friday 13 Sep 2013

Results Publication Date

Friday 13 Sep 2013

Study Period 93

Study Period Start Date

Monday 21 October 2013

Last Date to Add or Substitute Subject without prior approval

Sunday 03 November 2013

Payment Due Date

Monday 04 November 2013

Study Period Census Date

Thursday 14 November 2013

Last Date to Withdraw without Academic Penalty

Friday 29 Nov 2013

Study Period End Date

Friday 10 Jan 2014

Results Publication Date

Friday 10 Jan 2014