JCU Prizes Browse all prizes Connolly Suthers Prize

Connolly Suthers Prize


History of the prize

This prize was founded in 1981 and is maintained with donations from the law firm of Connolly Suthers. The prize is awarded to the Townsville, Bebegu Yumba campus student who achieves the best results in the subjects Law of Contract 1 & 2.


Connolly Suthers

Prize Information

Awarded to the College of Business, Law and Governance, Townsville Bebegu Yumba campus student who achieves the highest aggregated results in the subjects LA1105 Contract Law 1 and LA1106 Contract Law 2.


2023 - Bronte Renee Florence

2022 - Natalie Ann Feltrin

2021 - John Campbell Hangodi

2020 - Alice Isis Rose Bosanquet

2019 - Leanne Hunter

2018 - Bianca Rose Rapisarda