KA Cullinane Prize

History of the prize

This prize was founded in 1993 and is maintained with donations from the Hon. Justice Kerry Cullinane. The prize is awarded to the student who, at the first time of sitting, achieves the highest pass in Administrative Law in the course for the degree of Bachelor of Laws.


The Hon. Justice Keiran Cullinane

Prize Information

Awarded to the Bachelor of Laws student who achieves the highest overall result in LA3006: Administrative Law, on the first attempt.


2023 - Diana Catherine Oakes

2022 - Ashley Mitchell Raymond

2021 - Adem Latif

2020 - Emma Louise Haythorpe

2019 - Victoria Ann Stephenson

2018 - Mitchell Isaac Colin Locke

2017 - Casia Maria Betros