Sally Goold Prize

History of the prize

This prize was founded in 2005 by the then College of Nursing Sciences and is maintained with annual donations from them. The prize is awarded to the graduating Indigenous student who has the highest overall GPA in the Bachelor of Nursing Science.


College of Healthcare Sciences

Prize Information

Awarded to the graduating Indigenous Bachelor of Nursing Science student who has the highest overall result in the course.


2023 - Brandi Michelle Wilma Barr

2022 - Fenella Kate Hartley

2021 - Kaela May Berry

2020 - Narrelle Renee Mullen

2019 - James Daniel Burke

2018 - Emily Grace Hapgood

2017 - Lisa-Marie Dell Hilton