Alumni Contact Us

Contact Us

Want to find out more about JCUs Alumni  program or making a give to JCU? We're here to help.

Toni Lawrence, Director Advancement
07 4781 5388   |   directora@jcu.edu.au

Damien Watson, Manager Advancement
07 4781 5486   |   damien.watson@jcu.edu.au

Hannah Cameron, Alumni Relations and Development Officer
07 4781 6377   |   hannah.cameron@jcu.edu.au

Jack Growden, Alumni Relations and Development Coordinator
07 4781 4874   |   jack.growden@jcu.edu.au

Jacqueline Cameron, Senior Grant Writer
07 4232 2053   |    jacqueline.cameron@jcu.edu.au

Tim Hempstead, Grant Writer
07 4781 4303   |   timothy.hempstead@jcu.edu.au

Davina Guteridge, CRM and Database Specialist
07 4781 4707   |   davina.guteridge@jcu.edu.au

Viv Sonntag, CRM and Database Assistant
07 4232 1850   |    viv.sonntag@jcu.edu.au

Robert Birnie, CRM and Database Assistant
07 4781 3160   |   robert.birnie@jcu.edu.au

Townsville
Directorate of Advancement, Building 8, James Cook University, Townsville Qld 4811

Singapore
149 Sims Drive, Singapore, 574421

Alumni
alumni@jcu.edu.au

Giving and philanthropy
jcuadvancement@jcu.edu.au

Facebook
Follow us to keep up to date with Alumni events, learn about our where our Alumni are now and connect with classmates.

Linked-In
Connect with us on Linked-In.

Flickr
Check out some historical photos of JCU.

Contact Us

Please include the country code