Alumni Contact Us

Contact Us

Want to find out more about JCU's Alumni program or how to make a gift to JCU? We're here to help.

Toni Lawrence, Director Advancement
07 4781 5388   |   directora@jcu.edu.au

Damien Watson, Manager Advancement
07 4781 5486   |   damien.watson@jcu.edu.au

Hannah Cameron, Alumni Relations and Development Officer
07 4781 6377   |   hannah.cameron@jcu.edu.au

Jack Growden, Alumni Relations and Development Coordinator
07 4781 4874   |   jack.growden@jcu.edu.au

Jacqueline Cameron, Senior Grant Writer
07 4232 2053   |    jacqueline.cameron@jcu.edu.au

Tim Hempstead, Grant Writer
07 4781 4303   |   timothy.hempstead@jcu.edu.au

Viv Sonntag, CRM and Database Assistant
07 4232 1850   |    viv.sonntag@jcu.edu.au

Robert Birnie, CRM and Database Assistant
07 4781 3160   |   robert.birnie@jcu.edu.au

Townsville
Directorate of Advancement,
Room 317,  Building 1,
James Cook University, Townsville Qld 4811

Singapore
149 Sims Drive, Singapore, 574421

Alumni
alumni@jcu.edu.au

Giving and philanthropy
jcuadvancement@jcu.edu.au

Facebook
Follow us to keep up to date with Alumni events, learn about our where our Alumni are now and connect with classmates.

Linked-In
Connect with us on Linked-In.

Flickr
Check out some historical photos of JCU.

You can request a copy of your official academic record that includes all courses and subjects studied, results, credit points, Grade Point Average (GPA) for each year and overall GPA of your studies online.

If you would like to verify a qualification awarded to a JCU graduate from 2011 onward, you can use the Online Award Verification Service. If a qualification does not appear in the database, or was issued prior to 2011, please submit a request to exams.staff@jcu.edu.au that includes:

  • Student's full name
  • Date of birth
  • Award name (e.g. Bachelor of Business, Master of Science)
  • Year of conferral.

Contact Us

Please include the country code