Planned JCU system outage 23 to 27 May 2024 impacting student and application portals.

Animal Ethics Monitors

Research AreaMonitorCollege Contact Information
Wildlife Dr Tasmin Rymer College of Science & Engineering

ext. 21629
tasmin.rymer@jcu.edu.au

Domestic Animals Sally Watts College of Public Health, Medical & Vet Science ext. 13639
sally.watts@jcu.edu.au
Domestic Animals Virginia Simpson College of Public Health, Medical & Vet Science  ext. 16008
virginia.simpson@jcu.edu.au
Aquatic AnimalsJarrod GuppyCollege of Science and Engineering

ext. 16968

jarrod.guppy@jcu.edu.au

Aquatic AnimalsDr Leo Nankervis College of Science and Engineering ext. 16525
leo.nankervis@jcu.edu.au
Laboratory Animals/Biomedicine

A/Prof Nagaraja Haleagrahara

College of Medicine and Dentistry

ext. 16370

haleagrahara.nagaraja@jcu.edu.au

Laboratory Animals/Biomedicine Dr Roland Ruscher Australian Institute of Tropical Health and Medicine ext. 21325 roland.ruscher@jcu.edu.au