COVID-19 Advice for the JCU Community - Last updated: 8 June 2022, 12pm (AEST)

Future Students Schools Future Students Contacts

Future Students

The JCU Future Students team is your number one point of contact for school engagement enquiries. JCU offers a variety of programs and engagement activities for school students. Our team can deliver presentations and activities in school or on the JCU campus, as well as custom programs focused on a student-first approach.

Email the team to book a visit to your school or enquire about our programs.

All enquiries: 1800 943 499 or futurestudents@jcu.edu.au

You can also contact the team by Campus Locations

Orr Thomason, Team Leader, Access and Diversity - E: orr.thomason@jcu.edu.au

Cameron Murphy, Future Students Advisor - E: cameron.murphy1@jcu.edu.au

Brooke Silcox, Future Students Advisor - E: brooke.silcox@jcu.edu.au

Nancee Myles, Future Students Advisor - E: nancee.myles@jcu.edu.au

Larissa Burnett, Future Students Advisor - E: larissa.burnett@jcu.edu.au

Regina Blackburn, Manager, Future Students - E: regina.blackburn@jcu.edu.au

Claudia Pfoeffer, Team Leader, Future Students - E: claudia.pfoeffer@jcu.edu.au

Patrick Twomey, Future Student Advisor - E patrick.twomey@jcu.edu.au