CITBA Our Partners

Our Partners

Chungnam National University logo

Chungnam National UniversityOne of 10 flagship national universities of South Korea, located in Daejon, South Korea.

Korea University of Technology and Education logo

Korea University of Technology and Education – Established by the government in 1991, with the special focus on the development of engineers and HRD experts.

Sejong University logo

Sejong University – A private university located in Seoul, South Korea. Its College of the Arts and Physical Education and the College of Hospitality and Tourism Management are top ranked in the country.

Sogang University logo

Sogang University –One of the leading research and top liberal arts universities of South Korea. Sister schools of Sogang include Georgetown University, Boston College and Fordham University.

Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam logo

Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam – An internationally renowned research university based in the Netherlands.

TMU Logo

Thuongmai University (TMU) and  Center of Science and Technology Research and Development (CSTRAD) in Vietnam

Find out more

If you are interested in finding out more about our current areas of research or future collaborative opportunities at CITBA please get in touch.