Advisor of the Year Awards 2016

The Advisor of the Year Awards aim to encourage and reward staff who have excelled in the supervision of Higher Degree by Research (HDR) candidates at the Doctoral, Research Masters and/or Honours levels.

Award for Special Recognition for HDR Supervision

Profile photo of Dr Catherine Rush

Dr Cathy Rush
Senior Lecturer, College of Public Health, Medicine & Vet Sciences

View Cathy's Research Profile

Early Career Advisor of the Year

Profile photo of Dr Theresa Petray

Dr Theresa Petray
Senior Lecturer, College of Arts, Society & Education

View Theresa's Research Profile

Primary Advisor of the Year

Profile photo of A/Prof Kirsten Heimann

Associate Professor Kirsten Heimann
Adjunct Associate Professor

Profile photo of Prof Andrew Baird

Professor Andrew Baird
Professorial Research Fellow, ARC Centre of Excellence for Coral Reef Studies           

View Andrew's Research Profile

Advisory Panel of the Year

Professor Gianna Moscardo

Profile photo of Prof Gianna Moscardo

Associate Professor Laurie Murphy

Profile photo of A/Prof Laurie Murphy

College of Business, Law & Governance