WHS-PRO-GUI-014 Appendix 1

Appendix 1: JCU Possession Licensees and RSOs

College or Research Centre

Possession Licensee

Radiation Safety Officer

Advanced Analytical Research Centre (AAC)

Kevin Blake

Yi Hu (Tsv)

Jen Whan (Cns)

College of Science, Technology and Engineering

Peter Junk


College of Public Health, Medical & Veterinary Sciences

Peter Westwood

Margaret Riley

Ray Layton

John Cavalieri

Australian Institute of Tropical Health & Medicine


Serrin Rowarth (Tsv)

Phill Walsh (Cns)

Version: 20-1

Approval Date: 13/03/2020

Next Review Date: 13/03/2023

Page 1 of 1