Policy Appendix 1 - Specified Courses v19-1

Appendix 1 - Specified Courses v19-1

Print Friendly and PDFPrint Friendly

Coursework Enrolment Policy

Appendix I – Specified Courses v19-1

The following courses have been identified for the purpose of Leave of Absence management in the Coursework Enrolment Procedure suite:

  1. Bachelor of Medicine, Bachelor of Surgery;
  2. Bachelor of Veterinary Science;
  3. Bachelor of Physiotherapy;
  4. Bachelor of Pharmacy
  5. Bachelor of Health Science (Physician Assistant);
  6. Bachelor of Nursing Science - Bachelor of Midwifery;
  7. Bachelor of Dental Surgery; and
  8. Master of Psychology (Clinical).